Lp02 – mp3



new aiodine lp in mp3 format.

composed by Juliusz Kapka and Kacper Graczyk.
electronic, production, engineering, vocals and lyrics = Kacper
bass, mpc drumming = Juliusz
graphics by OZG – Oskar Zamek-Gliszczyński

There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Lp02 – mp3”

Category: Tags: ,
  • No products in the cart.